Elm Court Youth and Community Centre
363 Mutton Lane, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire.  EN6 3BP
Office hours 9am to 12 noon, Mon, Wed, Fri. 01707 659602

Elm Court - click to for photo gallery

Youth Clubs
Youth Connexions:
              Tues 8pm to 10pm
              Thurs 7pm to 10pm
              Fri 8pm to 10:30pm
Juniors: Tues  6.15 to 7.45pm

Rooms for Hire at very reasonable rates, from small meeting rooms to the main hall. click here for details.

User Groups:
Little Elms Montessori Nursery
The Costume Store
PB Horticultural Society
Fifty Plus 50+
PB United Youth Football Club
Blood Donors
Top Hat Stage School
Taiji Quan (Tai Chi)
Regiment Fitness
Exercise with Tracy
Herts Mind Network
DPL Toy and Camera Fairs
Hazelwood Badminton Club
Potters Bar Tennis Club
Potters Bar Carnival
Potters Bar Karate
Black Panther Kids, Shotokan Karate
Footloose Rocks. Rock & Roll Dance Workshop
Warren Concert Party
South Mimms Children's Centre
The Farx Club in the 1970's.

What's On at Elm Court

Saturday 11 February
1pm to 4pm: Indoor Car Boot Sale
Stalls 12 bookable.

Monday 13 February
11am to noon: U3A Tai Ji
6.15pm to 7.15pm: Zumba Dancing
6.15pm to 7.45pm: Footloose Rocks. Rock and Roll Dance Workshop
7.30pm to 10pm: Hazlewood Badminton Club
8pm to 9pm: Taiji Quan (Tai Chi)

Tuesday 14 February
10am to noon: Fifty Plus Table Tennis
2pm to 4pm: Herts Mind Network Meeting Place Group
2pm to 4pm: Fifty Plus Indoor Bowls
4.30pm to 5.30pm: Black Panther Karate
8pm to 10pm: Youth Connexions Club

Wednesday 15 February
10.30am to 12 noon: Zumba Gold
2.15 to 3.45pm: Exercise with Tracy
4.30pm to 7.15pm: Potters Bar Karate
8 to 10pm: Potters Bar Horticultural Society

Thursday 16 February
9.30 to 11am: Children's Centre "Play and Stay" session
12 to 1.15pm: Fifty Plus Tap Dancing
1.30 to 2.30pm: Fifty Plus Beginners Tap Dancing
6pm to 7pm: Regiment Fitness
7pm to 10pm: Youth Connexions Club

Friday 17 February>
10am to noon: Fifty Plus Bridge group
4.30pm to 7.30pm: Top Hat Stage and Screen School
8pm to 10pm: Youth Connexions Club

Monday 20 February
11am to noon: U3A Tai Ji
6.15pm to 7.15pm: Zumba Dancing
6.15pm to 7.45pm: Footloose Rocks. Rock and Roll Dance Workshop
7.30pm to 10pm: Hazlewood Badminton Club
8pm to 9pm: Taiji Quan (Tai Chi)

Tuesday 21 February
10am to noon: Fifty Plus Table Tennis
2pm to 4pm: Herts Mind Network Meeting Place Group
2pm to 4pm: Fifty Plus Indoor Bowls
4.30pm to 5.30pm: Black Panther Karate
6.15pm to 7.45pm: Junior Youth Club
8pm to 10pm: Youth Connexions Club

Wednesday 22 February
10.30am to 12 noon: Zumba Gold
2.15 to 3.45pm: Exercise with Tracy
4.30pm to 7.15pm: Potters Bar Karate

Thursday 23 Februay
9.30 to 11am: Children's Centre "Play and Stay" session
12 to 1.15pm: Fifty Plus Tap Dancing
1.30 to 2.30pm: Fifty Plus Beginners Tap Dancing
6pm to 7pm: Regiment Fitness
7pm to 10pm: Youth Connexions Club

Friday 24 February>
10am to noon: Fifty Plus Bridge group
4.30pm to 7.30pm: Top Hat Stage and Screen School
8pm to 10pm: Youth Connexions Club

Saturday 25 February
1pm to 4pm: Indoor Car Boot Sale
Stalls 12 bookable.

Sunday 5 March
10.30 to 2.30pm: DPL Toy Fair

Saturday 11 March
1pm to 4pm: Indoor Car Boot Sale
Stalls 12 bookable.

Saturday 25 March
1pm to 4pm: Indoor Car Boot Sale
Stalls 12 bookable.

Sunday 2 April
10.30 to 2.30pm: DPL Camera Fair

Saturday 8 April
1pm to 4pm: Indoor Car Boot Sale
Stalls 12 bookable

Saturday 22 April
11am to 3pm: 1st Outdoor Car Boot Sale
No Booking

Saturday 29 April
11am to 3pm: Outdoor Car Boot Sale
No Booking

Sunday 7 May
10.30 to 2.30pm: DPL Toy Fair

Sunday 16 July
10.30 to 2.30pm: DPL Camera Fair

Sunday 3 September
10.30 to 2.30pm: DPL Toy Fair

Sunday 12 November
10.30 to 2.30pm: DPL Toy Fair

Sunday 19 November
10.30 to 2.30pm: DPL Camera Fair


Elm Court Weather
By Bus
Location Map
From Satelite
Floor Plan
Aerial photo
By Train
Elm Court History
Pro-Action Herts
Nat Assoc Clubs for Young
Hertsmere Borough Council
Herts CC
Potters Bar
Our Charity Commission page
Webmaster
admin@elmcourt.org.uk

Are now held indoors every two weeks. The next boot sale is indoors on 11th February Beneficiaries: Elm Court and 1st Cuffley Scouts. Booking Essential. Sellers are admitted at 11:45, buyers at 1pm.

Car Boot Weather

Our car boot field - click to expand

Elm Court is a Youth and Community Centre run by a volunteer management committee to provide Clubs for Young people and space for community groups. Charity number 302447.